Contact Us

Chris Hiler
Chris Hiler

Sales Representative
chiler@bbteamsports.com
C: 859.321.9901 | O: 859.881.8326

Jay Grant
Jay Grant

Sales Representative
jgrant@bbteamsports.com
C: 859.749.9239 | O: 859.881.8326

Doug Shippy
Doug Shippy

Sales Representative
dshippy@bbteamsports.com
C: 859.553.9232 | O: 859.881.8326

Jennifer Dunn
Jennifer Dunn

Sales Representative
jdunn@bbteamsports.com
C: 859-699-1736 | O: 859.881.8326

Marty Sullivan
Marty Sullivan

Sales Representative
msullivan@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326

Casey Taylor
Casey Taylor

Sales Representative
ctaylor@bbteamsports.com
C: 859-553-8483 | O: 859.881.8326

Ben Hartley
Ben Hartley

Sales Representative
bhartley@bbteamsports.com
C: 859-494-6544 | O: 859.881.8326

David Barbour
David Barbour

Director
dbarbour@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Jimmy Van Epps
Jimmy Van Epps

President
jvanepps@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Lisah Barbour
Lisah Barbour

CEO
lbarbour@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Chris Tackett
Chris Tackett

Graphic Artist
ctackett@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Joshua Flowers
Joshua Flowers

Graphic Artist
jflowers@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Mallory Meisner
Mallory Meisner

Graphic Artist
mmeisner@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Kimmie Crabtree
Kimmie Crabtree

Account Manager
kcrabtree@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Kate Barlow-Fiero
Kate Barlow-Fiero

Account Manager
kbarlowfiero@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Pam Feddars
Pam Feddars

Account Manager
pfeddars@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Patrick Mudd
Patrick Mudd

Accounting Clerk
pmudd@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Tony Hiler
Tony Hiler

Heat Press Manager
thiler@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Jennifer Bridges
Jennifer Bridges

Social Media Coordinator
jbridges@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Rob Kapp
Rob Kapp

Embroidery Manager
rkapp@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Mike Miller
Mike Miller

Screen Print Manager
mmiller@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Carley Wendt
Carley Wendt

Receiving Manager
cwendt@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060

Catherine Lowry
Catherine Lowry

Purchasing Manager
cturney@bbteamsports.com
O: 859.881.8326 | F: 859.881.3060